Técnicos Administrativos

Atualizado em 06/02/20 15:49.

Técnicos Administrativos

e-mail

1.     

Adriana de Morais C. Faria

adriana_faria10@hotmail.com

2.     

Adriana Priscila Lázaro da Silva

adriana_adriana@ufg.br

3.     

Alice de Castro Reis

alicereis@ufg.br

4.     

André Dionizio de Freitas

andre.freitas@ufg.br

5.     

Arnaldo Lima de Almeida

arnaldolima.mechonda@yahoo.com.br

6.     

Bruna Mariana de Souza

bruna-mariana-@hotmail.com

7.     

Claúdia Duarte Silva

claudiaduartesilva@hotmail.com

8.     

Clara Di Assis do Patrocinio

clarinhadiassis@hotmail.com

9.     

Cleusa Ferreira de Souza

cleusafsrocha@gmail.com

10.   

Cynara dos Reis Bonfim

cybonfim@gmail.com

11.   

Daniela Peixoto de Carvalho

pc.daniela@hotmail.com

12.   

Danielly Castro Bezerra

danielly.ufg@gmail.com

13.   

Diego Atônio Arantes

diegoantonioarantes@gmail.com

14.   

Elisangela Moura Lima Soares

elisangela.mls@hotmail.com

 

15.   

Emerson Ricardo Gonçalves

ergym@bol.com.br

16.   

Erildo Ribeiro da Silva

erildo_ribeiro@hotmail.com

17.   

Geovana de C. M. Machado

geovannacm@yahoo.com.br

18.   

Gabriela Marciano de Melo

gabriellamelo@gmail.com

19.   

Geovani Ildefonso Alves

lab.ildelfonso@hotmail.com

20.   

Glaucia Terra e Silva

gtsernane@yahoo.com.br

21.   

Helen Sandra de P. D. Carneiro

helensandarpaiva@gmail.com

22.   

Ieda Batista Ferreira

iedabf@odonto.ufg.br

23.   

Iraci de Souza e Silva

iracisouzasilva@yahoo.com.br

24.   

Jéssica Petini de Oliveira

jessicapetini@ufg.br

25.   

João Batista Rodrigues

jobaro@brturbo.com.br

26.   

João Macedo M. Neto

Joaobolinha51@hotmail.com

27.   

Juliana Borges da Silva Ferreira

julianaborges.odonto@gmail.com

28.   

Josiel Monteiro e Silva

josiel.silva@hotmail.com

29.   

Juliana Felix Bastos

julianafbastos@hotmail.com

30.   

Juliana Sousa

Julianasousa@ufg.br

31.   

Kamal Farid Awar

kamalfariawar@gmail.com

32.   

Kenia Patricia Santos

keniapattys@hotmail.com

33.   

Karitta Ribeiro da Silva

karitta.ribeiro@hotmail.com

34.   

Leuçon de Oliveira Moura

leo_omn@hotmail.com

35.   

Luciana M. Dourado

douradomachadoluci@hotmail.com

36.   

Mariana Batista Rodrigues Faleiro

mariafavet@ufg.br

marianafavet@hotmail.com

37.   

Monike Hyasmin G.Miranda

monike.gomes@ufg.br

38.   

Nielse Nogueira Machado

dra.nielse@gmail.com

39.   

Paulo Otávio

paulotaviocs@gmail.com

40.   

Roberta Rodrigues

robertarodriguesoliveira@hotmail.com

41.   

Rosilda Brás

bras14@gmail.com

42.   

Sandra A. de Almeida Sasamoto

sasamoto@hotmail.com

43.   

Sara Rodrigues Renovato

Sara_renovato@hotmail.com

44.   

Sandra Roberto de M. Porto

sandrarmporto@hotmail.com

45.   

Suely Almeida Sobrinho

suelysobrino@hotmail.com

46.   

Wagner Inácio Ferreira

wagnerinacio.adv@cultura.com.br

47.   

Wanderlei Cidião de Souza

wcidiao@odonto.ufg.br

48.   

Wenícios Ramos da Silva

Wenicios_xin_pa@hotmail.com

49.   

Wirginia Freitas

wirginiafreitas@ufg.br